SP3 for Windows XP finally caught up with me. I'm bricked until it can be fixed. Going into safe mode made it worse. This pisses me off more than you know...
SP3 is out? What's it doing? I turned off my automatic updates just as soon as I started using Firefox instead of IE. IE is evil and updating XP makes it want to take over again, so I disabled it.
no subject
17/5/08 11:17 (UTC)