Andrea, I just want you to know that I'm enjoying the pix you send, and that several of them have "user icon" written all over them. Perhaps that will be my next photoshop project...
I am just now catching up on journals! Shoosh. Glad you are enjoying the pix, I haven't been taking as many lately because I KEEP DROPPING THE FUCKING PHONE and making it all denty. So I haven't been carrying it at work, but holycrap, there are some puppies I must show you. Cuteness overload.
no subject
17/6/05 21:41 (UTC)