well alrighty then -- go sox!
Thursday, 21 October 2004 00:27Am I the only one delighting in A-Rod pouting like a little bitch when the game was ovah? Where's yo money now, foo? Yeah, dat's right...
I can't wait to watch the series.
I can't wait to watch the series.
no subject
21/10/04 04:40 (UTC)I hate the Yankees and A-Rod too for that matter... and Steinbrenner... and Derek Jeter...
Yeah. Now, no offense to the Sox, 'cause I was rooting for them, but I'm an NL guy... Go Cards!
no subject
21/10/04 12:21 (UTC)no subject
21/10/04 05:48 (UTC)It was insane here last night.
no subject
21/10/04 11:23 (UTC)and yes, even with getting up at 5 am every morning, amy thought it was worth it to stay up until midnight the last two games, and then a quick phone call home "Mom, did you see that? hahahaha!"
no subject
21/10/04 14:27 (UTC)no subject
21/10/04 16:47 (UTC)but in the clinch, I'll settle for being against the yankees EVERY time.